Hairspray was presented on July 27th, 28th, and 29th, 2018 at MW High School.

Wilbur (Phil Villuzzi) and Edna (Rocky Nardone) sing “You’re Timeless To Me”
Tracy Turnblad (Gabriela Rose) and the company of ‘Hairspray!’ open the show with “Good Morning Baltimore”
“Is it Brains? Is it Dough? No, it’s Hairspray!” Corny Collins (Jacob Forman) and Amber VonTussle (Marissa Mitchell) with the Nicest Kids In Town (On Ground, from left to right, Isabella LaFayette, Megan Casey, and Jilian Welshoff. Standing, from left to right, Alex Lombardo, Isabella Friedman, Anthony France, DJ Falone, Chance Ortiz-Sorrenti, Johnny Drumgoole, Kevin Ilardi, and Christina Piazza.)